Please note javascript is required for full website functionality.
Member ofMember of Tradesmart Industrial Group

Your BJR team...

George Bugeja

Managing Director

Therese Bugeja

Director

Aaron Bugeja

Manager
Email: aaron@bjrtas.com.au  

Grace Bugeja

Administration
Email: grace@bjrtas.com.au

Phillip Jones

Administration
Email: admin@bjrtas.com.au

Roger Rayner

Internal Sales Manager
Email: sales@bjrtas.com.au

Dallas Page

Internal Sales
Email: dallas@bjrtas.com.au

Clinton O'Connor

Internal Sales / Purchasing
Email: clinton@bjrtas.com.au

Brett Cleary

External Sales
Email: brett@bjrtas.com.au

Rohan Docking

Warehouse Manager

Dave Reynolds

Stores

Want to know more?

Feel free to contact us for more information... speak to one of our friendly staff today to discuss your chain and engineering requirements.